Re help with inferred tiger 1

Got any static model tanks? If so post them here.

Postby Sara77 » Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:14 pm

I have. Taigan tiger 1 and I have got a inferred plug and play for it , it is the BB version 1.16 scale but when I have the inferred active it does not Amit any signal I'm using a comparable T34 but nothing I brought another inferred thinking it was faulty but same happening it's a V3 board any ideas and diagrams would me helpful please

Sara77
Recruit
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:00 pm

Postby jarndice » Fri Apr 16, 2021 2:24 pm

Here we go again, Whose going first ???
User avatar
jarndice
Lieutenant-Colonel
 
Posts: 6774
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 11:27 am
Location: the mountains of hertfordshire

Postby EAO » Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:44 pm

Oh, all right. :/

Hello Sara77,

We always ask newcomers to post a little about themselves in the "Introduce Yourself" section of the Forum. This allows us to get to know your likes, modeling skills, where you're located, and any other little bits of knowledge you'd like to share with fellow members. We don't need to know too much: like your Aunt's favorite color, etc., but this allows us to gauge correct responses to your inquiries and point you in the right direction for a solution to your issue. You should of received an email with this info contained in it. There aren't too many rules here, but for introductions we're a bit of a stickler to this one. As this Forum is based in the UK, one knows how polite the Gent's from that part of the world tend to be! :wave: No harm, no foul, just let us know a bit of background and I'm sure someone will be along with idea's and solutions to your particular needs. :thumbup:

With regards,
Eric.
User avatar
EAO
Sergeant
 
Posts: 729
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 5:29 pm
Location: Central Missouri, U.S. of A.


Return to Tanks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests