Turret not turning or elevation

Here is the place to talk about everything El-Mod! Help with installing and upgrading ect.
Hartley
Recruit

Turret not turning or elevation

Post by Hartley »

I have installed the fusion pro in a Tiger 1. I have the tracks working fine and the cannon fires with recoil. That is far as I can get. The turret does not turn and no elevation. Using the app these work but not from the transmitter. I have the Flysky FS-T6 and I am using the henglong plug into the board. Has anybody had this problem.
I have the transmitter set to helicopter fixed pitch and stick mode 2. Any suggestions?
EAO
Warrant Officer 2nd Class

Re: Turret not turning or elevation

Post by EAO »

I'm sorry I can't offer any help Hartley. I too have (and love) the Elmod Fusion Pro board. I have no experience with Flysky products as I'm using FrSky radio equipment. I'm sure someone will chime in soon to offer help.

Regards and best of luck,
Eric.
"You can always tell a German, you just can't tell him much." Anonymous.

German cars, German girls, German beer, German firearms, German Shepherds, German motorcycles... Not necessarily in that order though!

UP THE IRONS!
silversurfer1947
Lieutenant

Post by silversurfer1947 »

The only Elmod board I have is the one in my Puma. My transmitter is a FlySky i6 which I think is similar. Channels 3 and 4 are throttle and steering, 1 and 2 turret and elevation. Try swapping the channel connections and see what happens.
Richard
Tamiya Tiger 1, Taigen FlakPanzer IV,Torro M16 half-track, Tamiya Panther,WSN/Torro T34,Taigen M41 Bulldog,H/l/Taigen Sherman M4A3,H/L T90, Haya M3 Grant, Metal Origins 234/2 Puma, Nashorn by Alwyn. I was only going to have one tank - honest! :D
Jofaur86
Warrant Officer 1st Class

Post by Jofaur86 »

Hello :)
For info MTT6