Where to buy el-mod ?

Here is the place to talk about everything El-Mod! Help with installing and upgrading ect.

Postby Matdragon » Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:55 am

this question gets asked alot, and there are a few places that it can be bought,

first off, from www.el-mod.de itself,

then there is www.rctankwars.com from the blitz,

and coming to this England, will be Andy at www.militarymightuk.co.uk

hope this helps, if there are any other, can a moderator please edit this post,
(I will clarify whether Military Might have sole retail rights in the UK. Elmod may refer all sales to them as they will have the UK distributorship..Rob G)


Last edited by wibblywobbly on Sun Mar 22, 2009 11:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
2nd Lieutenant
Posts: 2758
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 9:58 pm
Location: Bridgwater, UNITED KINGDOM

Postby SovereignZuul » Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:05 pm

Firefox tells me http://www.el-mod.de/ is a reported attack page. Is the page known compromised?

Also, rctankwars.com doesn't load, site could be dead?
User avatar
Posts: 471
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2012 11:50 pm
Location: Connecticut, USA

Postby wibblywobbly » Tue Nov 04, 2014 10:31 pm

It does that to me as well sometimes, but not others. I have never caught anything nasty off the site though, so assume it is simply firefox detecting some illogical coding and flagging up a virus.

User avatar
Posts: 6293
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:30 am
Location: South Wales Valley

Return to El-Mod

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests