Just an idea..

Have any comments or suggestions as to the running or advancing of the RC Tank Warfare website? If so, this is the place to be.
Rubensilva666
Recruit

Just an idea..

Post by Rubensilva666 »

Hi
I was looking in the site and i cant find anything about tshirts or stikers from the forum.
I woud relly like to have a tshirt ou stiker. Woud be a good idea i think...
jarndice
Colonel

Re: Just an idea..

Post by jarndice »

Ruben Hi, There have been T Shirts before , The demand was not going to need a redundant cotton mill in Lancashire to be brought out of mothballs, And so it fizzled out.
Individual Tank Clubs do offer such sartorial coverings I believe, but I have no knowledge of Stickers,
Whenever such ideas are mooted it always leaves me asking why if you think it is such a good idea don't you do it yourself ?
This is a worldwide on line membership which means there are no committee meetings once a month with an agenda and an expense account, well not unless Herman, Jackalope, Wibbly, and the other neer do wells aren't telling us .
Whatever you want to do go ahead, just as long as you don't breach the few rules that bind us together.
Shaun.
I think I am about to upset someone :haha:
Aussie
Corporal

Post by Aussie »

A site called Ozarmour.com has tank type t shirts available to purchase.
Search and you shall find.
Don't get your panties in a bunch , we still got hand weapons and the fifty!
Rubensilva666
Recruit

Post by Rubensilva666 »

Aussie wrote:A site called Ozarmour.com has tank type t shirts available to purchase.
Search and you shall find.
Thanks for the replay. Actualy i think it woud be a good idea because it coud promot the site. I have found some ideas f6or tshirts. Gonna think about it. Thanks
doc larsson
Staff Sergeant

Post by doc larsson »

i'd buy one ! numbers sizes etc ?
971wright
2nd Lieutenant

Post by 971wright »

Hi Dave sells T shirts see here http://stores.ebay.co.uk/forgebear/Othe ... ml?_fsub=1

regards pete
c.rainford73