DODGY TRADER CON MAN

Had a bad experience with a vendor? Let us know right here.
Forum rules
One topic per vendor, use the search facility to check if a thread already exists for a vendor.
john glazbrook
Recruit

DODGY TRADER CON MAN

Post by john glazbrook »

Hopefully the moderators will allow this to be seen, I am new to tanks having been building and flying R.C aircraft of many types including jets, over the years I have dealt with many traders world wide and not once have I ever had a problem. now I am into tanks I have been dealing mainly with dave at forgebear and I have found him extremely helpful and of course very knowledgeable with all things tanks, and I purchased a model from him (a torro leopard) I paid my money and after a wait of about eight days the tank arrived and out of the box I was very happy.