tiger tank noob help

Feel free to discuss anything and everything to do with tanking here!
ironcross13
Recruit

tiger tank noob help

Post by ironcross13 »

hi guys just come off ebay looking at tiger tanks i love that tank
i really want to get a RC metal one but im a noob to RC tanks
i no my history and love it i allso collect German ww2 me militaria hence the name ironcross lol

well i figerd im not going to be able to buy a real tiger tank any time soon so one of these will have to do
can you give me any direction to go with these tanks what is the top tanks to look at
im in the uk and look up everything before i buy lol
jarndice
Colonel

Re: tiger tank noob help

Post by jarndice »